Board of Directors

  • Executive Director: Lisa Moore

  • President: Damarys Diaz, Sheppard- a WABCO Company

  • Vice President: Cory Fodor, The Performance Group

  • Secretary: Jeanne Hare, The Performance Group

  • Treasurer: Judy Rang, Advance Business Systems

  • Past President: Jamie Leonard, rabbittransit

  • Member-At-Large: Sean Neiderer, Littlestown Foundry

  • Membership Chair/Member at Large: Alesia Reese, Knouse Foods

  • Educations Chair: Christine Brown, Sheridan Press

  • Website Coordinator: Matthew Baile, Sheridan Press